Leave a comment

Hello.

A little quiet. A little shy.Sometimes too stubborn. Sometimes too sporadic. Yet, always humble.

Aspiring screenwriter and movie dude.

I just changed my major, again,  back to communication and I pretty sure this will stick. My grandfather told me I was going to graduate college by the time Im his age (he’s 95),  so I’ve got about 60 more years…..I’ve got time.

There are two ways I try and help people out when it comes to happiness. One, by mixing really good drinks (I’m a bartender). And two, by writing encouraging words. I get paid to pour drinks, not so much for the writing. One day I plan on getting paid to write and mixing drinks in my spare time.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

